Ramillies Avenue, Cheadle Hulme, Cheshire, SK8 7AL

0161 485 8071

admin@laneend.stockport.sch.uk

Lane End Primary School

 

 

Term Dates for 2019 - 2020

 

Holiday Dates for 2019-2020 (with INSET Days Included)

 

 

 

School Closes after lessons on

School re-opens on

 

 

Wednesday 4th September

Autumn Half Term

Friday 18th October

Tuesday 29th October

Christmas

Friday 20th December

Monday 6th January

Spring Half Term

Friday 14th February

Monday 24th February

Easter

Friday 3rd April

Monday 20th April

Whit Half Term

Friday 22nd May

Tuesday 9th June

Summer

Friday 24th July

 

INSET Days

 

Monday 2nd  September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Monday 8th June 2020

Monday 27th July 2020

Public Holidays

 

Good Friday – 10th April 2020

Easter Monday – 13th April 2020

May Day – 8th May 2020

Spring Bank – 25th May 2020