Lane End Primary School

 

Diary Dates Autumn 2020

 

Holiday Dates for 2020-2021 (with INSET Days Included)

 

 

 

School Closes after Lesson on

School re-opens on

 

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Autumn Half Term

Friday 23rd October

Tuesday 3rd November

Christmas

Tuesday 22nd December

Monday 11th January 2021

Spring Half Term

Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February

Easter

Friday 26th March

Monday 12th April

Whit Half Term

Friday 28th May

Tuesday 15th June

Summer

Wednesday 28th July

 

INSET Days

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Thursday 7th January 2021

Friday 8th January 2021

Monday 14th June 2021

 

 

 

Ramillies Avenue, Cheadle Hulme, Cheshire, SK8 7AL

0161 485 8071

admin@laneend.stockport.sch.uk